• Post published:November 18, 2013

Sponsored TRM Riders Majid Sharif crowned the 2013 Iran National Showjumping Champion

The 2013 Iran National Showjumping Championships took place in Nowrooz Abad Club in Tehran, in early October and once again Sponsored TRM Riders, Majid Sharif took the Title of Iran National ShowJumping Champion.

The 2013 Youth National Showjumping Champion title was won by Aryana Ravanbakhsh positioned.Aryana is sponsored by TRM and receives training and coaching from Irish Showjumping legend Gerry Mullins.

Aryana Ravanbakhs - Youth champion - 2


The 2013 Teenager National Showjumping champion was won by Tarokh Parand, who also is supported by TRM.

Tarokh Parand- Teenagers champion


Finally the 2013 Junior/Seedlings title 2013 Champion Title was won by Sam Masoumi, also supported by TRM.


Sam Masoumi - Seedlings champion -1